

Shri Durga Shikshan Sanstha's

Shivprasad Sadanand Jaiswal College

Arjuni / Morgaon, Dist. Gondia – 441701 (M.S.)

Re-Accredited with 'B' Grade by NAAC

Affiliated with Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University, Nagpur

Internal Complaint Committee (ICC)

(2022-23)

| Sr. No. | Name | | Contact Number |
|------------|------------------------------------|-------------------------|----------------|
| 1 | Dr Kalpana Sangole | Presiding Officer | 8788185724 |
| 2 | Dr Minakshi Tadas | Committee members | 9423413974 |
| 3 | Sau Mamta Jaiswal | Committee members | |
| 4 | Smt Kavita Wasnik | Committee members | 8275318938 |
| 5 | Smt Sunita Tawade | Committee members | |
| 7 | Dr. Vandana Joshi | Committee members | |
| 8 | Ku. Amisha Chaudhari (BA SEM I) | Students Representative | |

(Prof. Ishwar S Mohurley) Principal, S S Jaiswal College, Arjuni